Self-introduction

Self-introduction

About myself :-

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

1. Manner & Greeting

2. About yourself

3. Qualification & Education Background

4. Technical Background

5. Family Background

6. Hobby/ Hobbies

7. Ideal person

8. Aim/ Goal

9. Strength

10. Merit and Demerit

11. Conclusion

12. It’s all about myself

Greetings:- Very-very charming & spending good afternoon/morning to our respected sir and my dear friend At First, I would like to give thanks to Our sir who has given me this opportunity to speak something about myself. so friend, please listen carefully to what I am going to speak.

About myself:-

I am a student

My name is Abhishek Chauhan

I am from Muzaffarpur Bihar.

Education Background & Qualification

as far as my educational background is concerned:-

I passed Matriculation with 95% from D.A.V. public school, Malighat Muzaffarpur in 2017.

I passed inter of science with 75.4%.

I am pursuing my Graduation in BCA from L.N. Mishra College of Business Management, Muzaffarpur.

Technical Qualification:-

As far as Technical Qualification is concerned

I have done all basic languages in codings like c, c++, java, Python, Html, CSS, SQL, and Javascript.

I have made some projects through my coding journey.

Like making a personal portfolio website.

Atm management system.

Family Background:-

As far as my family Background concerned

I belong to a middle-class family.

There are five members including me in my family

My father’s name is Mr. Manoj Kumar Singh. He is a teacher.

My mother’s name is Mrs. Ranjana Singh. She is a housewife.

We are three brothers and I am the eldest one.

Hobby:-

   My hobby is singing, learning new technology,

   and traveling.

Ideal Person:-

  My idea is my youngest brother. He inspires me with his hard work to achieve something.

Through his dedication, he teaches me how to believe in myself.

Aim/Goal:-

I aim to be a Software Engineer.

Strength:-

My strength is my family, friends,

Self-confidence, a Positive attitude, and willpower that’s why I never lose courage.

Merit and Demerit:-

As you know, no one is perfect in this world everyone has some merit and demerits. So I always try to follow the merits that I have. I am a hard worker, obedient, regular, and punctual and I do not leave any work until I complete it.

Demerits I am a late riser, short temper, and have early beliefs.

Conclusion:-

Lastly, I would like to conclude that I am a self-motivated person. I believe in hard work and I do all my jobs within the bounded time.

It’s enough about myself.

         Thank you so much !!!